x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW

Chess Organizers

Topic Posts Latest Post
Looking for chess buddy by Alex_E_Chess_123 22

Subha_Learning

Jul 17, 2016

Independence day simul by attilaturzo 3

RayDuqueIII

Jul 4, 2016

30 15 simul at 1:00 pm EST, 6:00 pm London time by attilaturzo 3

Kevin-Smith-1

Jul 3, 2016

50% discount for new students by attilaturzo 3

rychessmaster1

Jun 26, 2016

This tournament has not started yet. by Wouter_D 3

Blue_Money_210

Jun 12, 2016

Memorial Day Simul by attilaturzo 1

attilaturzo

May 29, 2016

Chess Club of Arlington by davidhopkins 11

JEMP7YMETHOD

May 15, 2016

Weekend Simuls for American, Australian, European, Asian and African players by attilaturzo 3

JEMP7YMETHOD

May 15, 2016

Wanna make progress? by Ukrainian_Boa 3

Ukrainian_Boa

May 10, 2016

موقع للعرب by hussen553 5

wadtta

May 9, 2016

FREE non-coaching!!1!1 by LoveYouSoMuch 16

The_4th_Stonewall

May 5, 2016

san luis obispo chess club (CA) by SLOBess 1

SLOBess

May 5, 2016

How to challenge a group by longhairtex 2

Martin_Stahl

May 3, 2016

como cambiar a otro nivel de ELO by jesus2007 1

jesus2007

May 2, 2016

Fischer Tournament by waylandpen 4

Yurpik

May 2, 2016

Free Diamond Simul today at 12:00 pm EST, 5:00 pm London, 6:00 pm Budapest time by attilaturzo 6

seanysean2

May 1, 2016

Torneo by platy3 2

vivian22222222

Apr 29, 2016

Free Group Coaching[seminar] by FIDE MASTER by BoltGambit 42

BoltGambit

Apr 28, 2016

Online Seminar with Fide Master by BoltGambit 12

BoltGambit

Apr 22, 2016

Sunday Simul - Free for diamond members! by attilaturzo 7

attilaturzo

Apr 18, 2016

Top

Online Now