x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW

Chess Organizers

Topic Posts Latest Post
How to challenge a group by longhairtex 2

Martin_Stahl

May 3, 2016

como cambiar a otro nivel de ELO by jesus2007 1

jesus2007

May 2, 2016

Fischer Tournament by waylandpen 4

Yurpik

May 2, 2016

Free Diamond Simul today at 12:00 pm EST, 5:00 pm London, 6:00 pm Budapest time by attilaturzo 6

seanysean2

May 1, 2016

Torneo by platy3 2

vivian22222222

Apr 29, 2016

Free Group Coaching[seminar] by FIDE MASTER by BoltGambit 42

BoltGambit

Apr 28, 2016

Online Seminar with Fide Master by BoltGambit 12

BoltGambit

Apr 22, 2016

Sunday Simul - Free for diamond members! by attilaturzo 7

attilaturzo

Apr 18, 2016

Weekend Simuls - Free for diamond members! by attilaturzo 16

roninreturns

Apr 17, 2016

Looking for Volunteer Chess Coach by Username333 1

Username333

Apr 15, 2016

Simul Saturday with International Master Attila Turzo by attilaturzo 1

attilaturzo

Apr 8, 2016

Is Lucas Chess Worth it? by TheKnightOne 9

Another-Life

Apr 7, 2016

Premium and tournaments by gm_emmanuelov 2

WeLearnChess

Apr 7, 2016

FIDE Arbiters Forum by WJB2200 3

Pulpofeira

Apr 4, 2016

International Master Simul on Saturday by attilaturzo 3

Kevin_Smith_1

Apr 2, 2016

Providing Coaching For Free by Wantobegm 61

Wantobegm

Apr 2, 2016

Wrong results by avi97 8

avi97

Mar 28, 2016

Magistral Ciutat de Castellò by joseluisbarreda 1

joseluisbarreda

Mar 21, 2016

Simul with International Master Attila Turzo on Sunday by attilaturzo 6

roninreturns

Mar 20, 2016

Invitation to play with an International Master by attilaturzo 5

roninreturns

Mar 19, 2016

Top

Online Now