looking for FREE coach. my rating is 1400-1700

benwithdagrin
I’m looking for a FREE COACH to help me improve my game. I have been playing for 3-4 years on and off. I will admit I have been on a 6 month break and am rusty. But I can pick it up quickly my highest rating was 1698. I just want some help with a person who is available to help at least a couple games a day and during/after each game go over it. Your rating must be 1700+. Thanks and happy chess to everyone.
notmtwain
benwithdagrin wrote:
I’m looking for a FREE COACH to help me improve my game. I have been playing for 3-4 years on and off. I will admit I have been on a 6 month break and am rusty. But I can pick it up quickly my highest rating was 1698. I just want some help with a person who is available to help at least a couple games a day and during/after each game go over it. Your rating must be 1700+. Thanks and happy chess to everyone.

Try advertising for a free cook or a free house cleaner and see what you get.

If learning chess is worth something to you,  then find a way to pay for lessons.  Most people here did not have private tutors. They learned through reading books and studying the games of the great players.

There are great resources available here and other places on the net for nothing. Why not do the tactics problems and lessons that are available to you?

notmtwain

Why don't you examine your own losses to see where you went wrong? What happened here?

RonPaulsSteelBalls

It is a funny proposition. Honestly play and review your games. Add people to your friends list that are better than you and play them often. I will trade you free lessons for a free house. or add me and we can play 1 minute games to get you thinking more.

jjupiter6

I'm looking for someone to take time to analyse my games every day and contact me with the analysis. You will get nothing in return.

benwithdagrin