FREE - In Google Play
FREE - in Win Phone Store
no not possible if you follow the rules of chess
No, since before Ka5 movement, a5 is in the surrounding white.
نه ديگه به هر حال تو حركت قبلي يا با رخ كيش داده يا با وزير !
yes . its impossible
Yes, it is impossible
It's not possible/
LOL hahahahahaha, very funny position XD. I think its not possible~ :P
This one is possible, though, even though it looks like White's Rook could not have legally reached that square:
Good one :-)
It works the other way, too:
But there is space between Q , R & the black king