We don't see the concrete position, so it is a bit difficult to answer this question.Â
I don't get this example of stalemate 😬
Write down the FEN of the last move, just before Whites move Qb4+. Perhaps some one can help you.
Help if needed - Wiki https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Forsyth%E2%80%93Edwards_Notation
Also post 4 in this thread -
Of note - the last line of FEN directly above the board, is the position of the board in post 4

Based purely off the moves notations you have given it could be threefold repitition - where you have been in the exact same posistion three times
As a long shot it might have been this and OP forgot the last move. (I believe there are no positions where the shown moves are legal and White is stalemated.)
In that case the reason the pawn couldn't take the queen after 3.Qb3+ is that it's going the wrong way.
Edit: I notice this is repeating what @llama_l just said, but I'll leave it in as a demonstration that the Black king in the corner can discourage both the advance of the White king and the capture of the pawn on pain of stalemate. (Not that White has anything better here.)
Qb4+ Ka1
Qc3+ Kb1
Qb3+ Ka1
Stalemate
Why? Why the pawn cannot capture the Queen? Do I miss a rule? Is the pawn allowed to capture immediately? Sorry for the dumb questions.