x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW

Game Analysis | First loss to sub 1900 competition

Ok I've never done this before because quite frankly ive never required help. I'm wondering if someone can try and help deduce where I went wrong during this match. I believe that I played a poor opening, but my counterattack was strong enough to conquer this match.... alas i was defeated.

please someone cun and help me plz. I need someones help. please

Reason: isn't it obvious? you are supposed to have exactly 42 moves. its the answer to everything. lol

this IS a joke right?

also you write code? so do i

Your opening was great and your middlegame technique superb.Your only mistake was trying to play chess.Try anti-chess next time.You are really talented at it.

I don't know. All your moves were perfect. Chess must simply be a flawed and oppressive system.

@xartesit03 what kinda of "code" do you think you're capable of writing?

and the rest of you are fools please refrain from commenting in my thread any longer.

JS and P5JS I looked into C but didnt like it. I am also looking into JAVA

Yet another pinnacle of chess humor.

xartesit03 wrote:

also you write code? so do i

I write words.

@xartesit03 lol i highly highly doubt you write P5JS lol!!!! and Java is an antiquated language for fools so I will contest that you may have written a "Hello World" program within java... LOL LOL

Give me an example of code you've actually written in P5JS because I highly doubt it. I've used that language for a government contract I completed.... so I'd like to prove you wrong my dear friend

I do P5JS for both online and offline. the online syntax is different from the offline but here: I made some games using it and published it to Khanacademy. Im yet to make anything I find worth selling tho https://www.khanacademy.org/profile/CodingKing03/projects