landontu vas jamesagadir semi finals bulldog chess

rychessmaster1
JamesAgadir wrote:

Re1. I don't think that's a rule RY. But I hate arguments over things like this so here's my offer. If I get another time warning I lose. Also I was waiting for the board this round (yeah probably should have put WFB but I always wait for the board).

LANDONTU WINS

JamesAgadir
rychessmaster1 a écrit :
JamesAgadir wrote:

Re1. I don't think that's a rule RY. But I hate arguments over things like this so here's my offer. If I get another time warning I lose. Also I was waiting for the board this round (yeah probably should have put WFB but I always wait for the board).

LANDONTU WINS

If he claims it yes. But he hasn't yet. I'm not sure if it's because he's forgot (in that case he's got some serious memory problems) or because he is being kind. In all cases it's up to him to claim the win if he wants to.

JamesAgadir

Nc5

landontu

it's okay

Martin0

20.Nc5

null

rychessmaster1

Ok, I’ll unfollowed like this thread, I’m being a jerk, sorry😱🙀😪😢

landontu

what did that even mean

JamesAgadir

Time warning I guess. 

Ry is saying sorry because for some reason on thsi thread he has kept on trying to mae me lose for x or y reason. I am not sure why he did it but he thinks it was mean

landontu

e6

JamesAgadir

WFB

Martin0

20...e6

null

JamesAgadir

Ne4

landontu

nb5

JamesAgadir

WFB

Martin0

21.Ne4 Nb5

null