FREE - In Google Play
FREE - in Win Phone Store
Send a support ticket to Staff under General/General Other.
A group can only be deleted if it has NOT played in team matches or vote chess. If the group has played in team matches or vote chess, you're stuck with them until you rejuvenate them, give them away or find another use for them.
I don't think it matters if they have played. They just can't be currently playing.
KUV !!! please promote someone in Heads of HOuses and the quidditch teams if you are leaving!!!
Unless they inflict any harm or threat, it should be cosidered okay.
As CaptainPike said, could you please send in a support ticket so that we can correspond with you privately?