FREE - In Google Play
FREE - in Win Phone Store
My old account name was "Particube". I deleted it because it was a pretty new account and I had a fair number of online games(about 18) going on. I forgot about them and ended up losing all of them on time, causing my rating to plummit(I'm new to the site)
When I go to chess on facebook it just shows me my old page and whenever I click on anything it just tells me that my account has been closed. Could anyone tell me how to do it?
We have the same problem. For the mean time you may create an account on chess.com and play here http://www.chess.com/livechess/myhome.html
If you delete it, it will show as being closed.
Did you want Particube re-opened ?