Issue Resolved

  • #1
    [COMMENT DELETED]
  • #2
    [COMMENT DELETED]
  • #3
    [COMMENT DELETED]
  • #4

    stephen_33, if you hover your cursor over 'Home' then select 'Account' you can change your Privacy settings so that only Friends or All Members can see your notes. :)

  • #5
    [COMMENT DELETED]
Top
or Join

Online Now