question about tournaments and account

  • #1

    I have basic account here... and in the rules, it said that you can only have 1 tournament at the time... i am on a chess 960 tournament... but tomorrow will start the *normal* chess tournament... will i be able to enter the tournament... or will it take me out

  • #2

    Normal tournaments don't come in the criteria of 1 tournament at the time. 

    You can only be in one member create tournament but you will always be allowed into chess.com tournaments


  • #3

    great... thanx a lot

Top
or Join

Online Now