Super Admins


Chess Oscar Team

  • International 
  • Formed: Oct 1, 2009
  • Chess Oscar is an international award given to the best chess player every year. The winner is selected by a poll of chess experts across the world, including Grandmasters. The award had its genesis in 1967 with journalists accredited at chess events voting for the best grandmaster. The awards were given away uninterrupted until the year 1988. The award resumed in 1995. Since then, it has been coordinated by the Russian chess magazine

Join for free to post here! Already a member? Then login now!
  • Before start

    by mitto 23 months ago

  • plz, support and join here

    by mitto 2 years ago

  • Hi! Only five on your side? Let's add!

    by MrKozlik 2 years ago

  • Team Czechoslovakia says hi to Oskars! We are ready to start.

    by MrKozlik 2 years ago

  • french defence , Are you ready to try it in this team match ,

    by mitto 2 years ago

  • Hi All , plz share in the coming team matches

    by mitto 3 years ago

  • thanks mitto

    by watchtheknight 7 years ago