Rapid Tournaments Lovers

This Club is for all loving Rapid Tournaments.
We want to schedule regularly a Rapid Tournament.


20|10 Rapid Tournaments Lovers Saturday Swiss at 16:05 UTC (17:05 CET)
16:05 UTC = 09:05 PT / 11:05 ET / 17:05 CET / 19:05 Moscow Time

 

Go 5-10 minutes before to https://www.chess.com/live - choose tournaments - select it - press subscribe - DON'T CLOSE THIS TAB/WINDOW till it starts (you could as early as 60m before, but don't close the window).

More info on registration at https://www.chess.com/clubs/forum/view/rapid-tournaments-dates