Welcome to our first online club night

| 0

Greetings all. Monday, March 30th we are online from 7.30pm until 10pm. Challenge a club member  and  enjoy the  evening. Tomorrow the club forum will be open as members give feedback.  Keep up to date by checking in regularly to News postings.

Please note our online club members are:

1. Brendan Clare (Fenit).

2.Tim Conlan (Tadgie).

3. Tony Duffy.

4. Oisin O Reilly.

5. Lukas Kwiatek (lukaszz91A)

6. Colm Purcell (ficheall-colm)

7. Brian Dunne (bdedunne)

8. Brendan Robinson (Rokmok64)

9. Tony Mooney (Tolkat)

10. Conor Gilmer

11. Noel Duffy (noelduffychess)

12. Dave Salter (ACReed)

13. Paddy Healy (11pat11ric11K)

14. Noel Gilmer (wiger)

15. Tom Fitzpatrick (Eagle130e)