2020 High School Senior Online Rapid - U1200

21
26 mei 2020
AzMichelle
Jun 13, 2020
New start time is 3 pm eastern (2 pm central, 12 pm pacific): https://www.chess.com/live#t=1258154
Activiteit
Welcome! -- u1200 section

Welcome! -- u1200 section

JuditSztaray | 2 jun. 2020
Announcement: https://new.uschess.org/scholastics/announcing-2020-high-school-senior-online-rapid/ Any questions? Email to highschoolsenioronlinerapid@gmail.com Date: Saturday, June 13 at 2:00 p.m. EDT / 11:00 a.m. PDTRegistration deadline: Friday, June 12 at 9:00 p.m. EDT / 6:00 p.m. PDT – No exceptions! See the registration information further below.Eligibility: Students with senior student status in the 2019-20 academic year Current US Chess membership valid until 6/30/2020 (Cl...