Chess.com - Play. Learn. Share. Online chess community where you can play chess, learn strategies and tactics, read chess news, see book reviews, find rules & tips, get free downloads, and more! https://www.chess.com/ 2007 Chess.com Can anyone suggest a response to d4 that fits my repertoire? https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/can-anyone-suggest-a-response-to-d4-that-fits-my-repertoire Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:21:04 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/can-anyone-suggest-a-response-to-d4-that-fits-my-repertoire Post a weird opening https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/post-a-weird-opening Fri, 29 Jul 2016 01:59:04 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/post-a-weird-opening how many https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/how-many Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:34:01 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/how-many Building the Wall or Mating Black? https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/building-the-wall-or-mating-black Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:04:29 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/building-the-wall-or-mating-black Gambit Damiano https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/gambit-damiano Thu, 28 Jul 2016 11:13:24 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/gambit-damiano Need Help With KIA https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/need-help-with-kia Thu, 28 Jul 2016 08:31:42 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/need-help-with-kia QGD Bf4-Bg5 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/qgd-bf4-bg5 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 08:03:53 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/qgd-bf4-bg5 Tournament help! https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/tournament-help Thu, 28 Jul 2016 08:01:30 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/tournament-help Wanting to study KID, but how do I get over 2...g6 being the ~10th best move? https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/wanting-to-study-kid-but-how-do-i-get-over-2g6-being-the-10th-best-move Thu, 28 Jul 2016 05:53:23 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/wanting-to-study-kid-but-how-do-i-get-over-2g6-being-the-10th-best-move Modern Philidor https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/modern-philidor Thu, 28 Jul 2016 02:17:16 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/modern-philidor Which is better for Black: Dutch Defense or King's Indian Defense? https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/which-is-better-for-black-dutch-defense-or-kings-indian-defense Wed, 27 Jul 2016 15:27:11 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/which-is-better-for-black-dutch-defense-or-kings-indian-defense Kids ( Beginers ) Opening. https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/kids-beginers-opening Wed, 27 Jul 2016 01:36:25 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/kids-beginers-opening Should I start playing the Ruy Lopez now? https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/should-i-start-playing-the-ruy-lopez-now Tue, 26 Jul 2016 22:38:32 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/should-i-start-playing-the-ruy-lopez-now The eternal question, to memorize or not? https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/the-eternal-question-to-memorize-or-not Tue, 26 Jul 2016 18:24:27 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/the-eternal-question-to-memorize-or-not Levitsky Attack https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/levitsky-attack2 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 14:52:01 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/levitsky-attack2 Solid Opening for Black against e4 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/solid-opening-for-black-against-e4 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 14:24:19 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/solid-opening-for-black-against-e4 Am I a fool for playing e4 e5 Nf3 Nc6 Bc4Bc5 d4 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/am-i-a-fool-for-playing-e4-e5-nf3-nc6-bc4bc5-d4 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 13:11:01 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/am-i-a-fool-for-playing-e4-e5-nf3-nc6-bc4bc5-d4 Understanding the French Defense https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/understanding-the-french-defense Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:28:06 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/understanding-the-french-defense reading an opening. https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/reading-an-opening Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:14:02 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/reading-an-opening Anti Sicilian: C3 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/anti-sicilian-c3 Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:37:28 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/anti-sicilian-c3