Chess.com - Play. Learn. Share. Online chess community where you can play chess, learn strategies and tactics, read chess news, see book reviews, find rules & tips, get free downloads, and more! https://www.chess.com/ 2007 Chess.com 9/29/2016 - Occupying The Escape Square https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-29-2016-occupying-the-escape-square Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:04 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-29-2016-occupying-the-escape-square 9/28/2016 - Focal Point https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-28-2016-focal-point Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:06 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-28-2016-focal-point 9/27/2016 - Draw By Necessity https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-27-2016-draw-by-necessity Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:05 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-27-2016-draw-by-necessity 9/26/2016 - Up And Over https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-26-2016-up-and-over Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:05 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-26-2016-up-and-over 9/25/2016 - Exposing Weaknesses https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-25-2016-exposing-weaknesses Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:01:36 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-25-2016-exposing-weaknesses 9/24/2016 - Rada - Kostal, Prague 1942 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-24-2016-rada-kostal-prague-1942 Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:05 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-24-2016-rada-kostal-prague-1942 9/23/2016 - Karpov - Taimanov, Leningrad 1977 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-23-2016-karpov-taimanov-leningrad-1977 Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:04 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-23-2016-karpov-taimanov-leningrad-1977 9/22/2016 - Chess Life, 2010, The Einstellung Effect https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-22-2016-chess-life-2010-the-einstellung-effect Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:05 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-22-2016-chess-life-2010-the-einstellung-effect 9/21/2016 - Corner Pocket https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-21-2016-corner-pocket Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:05 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-21-2016-corner-pocket 9/20/2016 - One Move Stunner https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-20-2016-one-move-stunner Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:07 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-20-2016-one-move-stunner 9/19/2016 - Alekhine-Opocensky (reverse colors), Paris, 1925 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-19-2016-alekhine-opocensky-reverse-colors-paris-1925 Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:05 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-19-2016-alekhine-opocensky-reverse-colors-paris-1925 9/18/2016 - No Way Out https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-18-2016-no-way-out Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:00:07 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-18-2016-no-way-out 9/16/2016 - Creative Breakthrough https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-16-2016-creative-breakthrough Fri, 16 Sep 2016 23:54:28 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-16-2016-creative-breakthrough 9/16/2016 - Spielmann - Walter, 1928, Modified https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-16-2016-spielmann-walter-1928-modified Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:05 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-16-2016-spielmann-walter-1928-modified 9/15/2016 - Palatnik-Sveniskov, USSR 1976 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-15-2016-palatnik-sveniskov-ussr-1976 Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:05 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-15-2016-palatnik-sveniskov-ussr-1976 9/14/2016 - Topalov - Morozevich, 2005 FIDE Championship https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-14-2016-topalov-morozevich-2005-fide-championship Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:06 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-14-2016-topalov-morozevich-2005-fide-championship 9/13/2016 - Act Of Desperation https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-13-2016-act-of-desperation Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:03 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-13-2016-act-of-desperation 9/12/2016 - Flashy Breakthrough https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-12-2016-flashy-breakthrough Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:05 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-12-2016-flashy-breakthrough 9/11/2016 - Forward Motion https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-11-2016-forward-motion Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:05 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-11-2016-forward-motion 9/10/2016 - Too Many Responsibilities https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-10-2016-too-many-responsibilities Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:07 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/9-10-2016-too-many-responsibilities