Chess.com - Play. Learn. Share. Online chess community where you can play chess, learn strategies and tactics, read chess news, see book reviews, find rules & tips, get free downloads, and more! https://www.chess.com/ 2007 Chess.com 5/3/2016 - The Slip https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-3-2016-the-slip Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:04 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-3-2016-the-slip 5/2/2016 - Nuances https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-2-2016-nuances Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:04 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-2-2016-nuances 5/1/2016 - Suffocation Mating Pattern https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-1-2016-suffocation-mating-pattern Sun, 01 May 2016 00:00:02 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-1-2016-suffocation-mating-pattern 4/30/2016 - Caught In A Web https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-30-2016-caught-in-a-web Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:00:03 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-30-2016-caught-in-a-web 4/29/2016 - Bird's Opening, From's Gambit Analysis https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-29-2016-bird-s-opening-from-s-gambit-analysis Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:02 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-29-2016-bird-s-opening-from-s-gambit-analysis 4/28/2016 - Analysis of Philidor's Defense https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-28-2016-analysis-of-philidor-s-defense Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:03 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-28-2016-analysis-of-philidor-s-defense 4/27/2016 - Desperation Escape https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-27-2016-desperation-escape Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:03 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-27-2016-desperation-escape 4/26/2016 - Van den Berg - Eliskases, Beverwijk 1959 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-26-2016-van-den-berg-eliskases-beverwijk-1959 Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:06 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-26-2016-van-den-berg-eliskases-beverwijk-1959 4/25/2016 - Lengyel - Brink-Claussen, Varna 1962 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-25-2016-lengyel-brink-claussen-varna-1962 Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:04 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-25-2016-lengyel-brink-claussen-varna-1962 4/24/2016 - Caged Animal https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4242016---caged-animal Sun, 24 Apr 2016 08:23:29 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4242016---caged-animal 4/24/2016 - Caged Animal https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-24-2016-caged-animal Sun, 24 Apr 2016 00:00:03 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-24-2016-caged-animal 4/23/2016 - Extravagant Mating Idea https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-23-2016-extravagant-mating-idea Sat, 23 Apr 2016 00:00:02 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-23-2016-extravagant-mating-idea 4/22/2016 - Stringing The Enemy Along https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-22-2016-stringing-the-enemy-along Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:03 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-22-2016-stringing-the-enemy-along 4/21/2016 - Incredible Finish https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4212016---incredible-finish Thu, 21 Apr 2016 09:26:02 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4212016---incredible-finish 4/21/2016 - Incredible Finish https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-21-2016-incredible-finish Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:03 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-21-2016-incredible-finish 4/20/2016 - Stephenson - Penrose, Bristol 1968 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-20-2016-stephenson-penrose-bristol-1968 Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:03 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-20-2016-stephenson-penrose-bristol-1968 4/19/2016 - Kozlov - Smirnov, USSR 1969 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-19-2016-kozlov-smirnov-ussr-1969 Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:03 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-19-2016-kozlov-smirnov-ussr-1969 4/18/2016 - Pillsbury`s Mating Pattern https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-18-2016-pillsbury-s-mating-pattern Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:03 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-18-2016-pillsbury-s-mating-pattern 4/17/2016 - Reti`s Mating Pattern https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-17-2016-reti-s-mating-pattern Sun, 17 Apr 2016 00:00:03 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-17-2016-reti-s-mating-pattern 4/16/2016 - Polugaevsky - Ftacnik, Lucerne 1982 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-16-2016-polugaevsky-ftacnik-lucerne-1982 Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:00:03 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4-16-2016-polugaevsky-ftacnik-lucerne-1982