Chess.com - Play. Learn. Share. Online chess community where you can play chess, learn strategies and tactics, read chess news, see book reviews, find rules & tips, get free downloads, and more! https://www.chess.com/ 2007 Chess.com 5/27/2016 - Minor Piece Power https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-27-2016-minor-piece-power Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:04 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-27-2016-minor-piece-power 5/26/2016 - Chr. Wiehe, Nationaltidende, 1884 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-26-2016-chr-wiehe-nationaltidende-1884 Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:04 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-26-2016-chr-wiehe-nationaltidende-1884 5/25/2016 - From Side To Side https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-25-2016-from-side-to-side Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:04 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-25-2016-from-side-to-side 5/24/2016 - V. Korchnoi-V.Chekhover, USSR Ch semi-final 1951 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-24-2016-v-korchnoi-v-chekhover-ussr-ch-semi-final-1951 Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:03 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-24-2016-v-korchnoi-v-chekhover-ussr-ch-semi-final-1951 5/23/2016 - Royal Moves https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-23-2016-royal-moves Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:05 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-23-2016-royal-moves 5/22/2016 - Werner Speckmann, Problemnoter, 1962 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-22-2016-werner-speckmann-problemnoter-1962 Sun, 22 May 2016 00:00:03 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-22-2016-werner-speckmann-problemnoter-1962 5/21/2016 - Korchnoi - Gabriel, Arvier ITA 2006 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-21-2016-korchnoi-gabriel-arvier-ita-2006 Sat, 21 May 2016 00:00:04 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-21-2016-korchnoi-gabriel-arvier-ita-2006 5/20/2016 - Chasing Mate https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-20-2016-chasing-mate Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:06 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-20-2016-chasing-mate 5/19/2016 - Onslaught https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-19-2016-onslaught Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:05 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-19-2016-onslaught 5/18/2016 - Motwani - Granda, Thessaloniki Olympiad 1988 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-18-2016-motwani-granda-thessaloniki-olympiad-1988 Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:04 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-18-2016-motwani-granda-thessaloniki-olympiad-1988 5/17/2016 - Creative Mating Idea https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-17-2016-creative-mating-idea Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:09 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-17-2016-creative-mating-idea 5/16/2016 - Interposing Moves https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-16-2016-interposing-moves Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:06 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-16-2016-interposing-moves 5/15/2016 - Linear Mating Pattern, and Arabian Mating Pattern https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-15-2016-linear-mating-pattern-and-arabian-mating-pattern Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:05 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-15-2016-linear-mating-pattern-and-arabian-mating-pattern 5/14/2016 - Reshevsky - Mecking, Sousse 1967 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-14-2016-reshevsky-mecking-sousse-1967 Sat, 14 May 2016 00:00:05 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-14-2016-reshevsky-mecking-sousse-1967 5/13/2016 - Long Journey https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-13-2016-long-journey Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:06 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-13-2016-long-journey 5/12/2016 - Queen or King? https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-12-2016-queen-or-king Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:06 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-12-2016-queen-or-king 5/11/2016 - Hendriks - Jens, Dutch open championship youth, Di https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-11-2016-hendriks-jens-dutch-open-championship-youth-di Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:03 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-11-2016-hendriks-jens-dutch-open-championship-youth-di 5/10/2016 - Threats, Threats, and More Threats https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-10-2016-threats-threats-and-more-threats Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:02 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-10-2016-threats-threats-and-more-threats 5/9/2016 - Unguard https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-9-2016-unguard Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:03 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-9-2016-unguard 5/8/2016 - Linear Mating Pattern https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-8-2016-linear-mating-pattern Sun, 08 May 2016 00:00:04 -0700 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/5-8-2016-linear-mating-pattern