Chess.com - Play. Learn. Share. Online chess community where you can play chess, learn strategies and tactics, read chess news, see book reviews, find rules & tips, get free downloads, and more! https://www.chess.com/ 2007 Chess.com looking for players https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/looking-for-players Mon, 08 Feb 2016 22:55:53 -0800 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/looking-for-players round 2 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/round-24 Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:21:38 -0800 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/round-24 i can not see where tournaments are. please help. https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/i-can-not-see-where-tournaments-are-please-help Mon, 08 Feb 2016 07:19:42 -0800 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/i-can-not-see-where-tournaments-are-please-help NOVOS TORNEIOS https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/novos-torneios Mon, 08 Feb 2016 07:19:23 -0800 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/novos-torneios Round 4 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/round-42 Sun, 07 Feb 2016 07:49:49 -0800 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/round-42 over ranked in a tounament angst!!! https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/over-ranked-in-a-tounament-angst Sun, 07 Feb 2016 07:19:27 -0800 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/over-ranked-in-a-tounament-angst Greater Mid-Atlantic https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/greater-mid-atlantic Sat, 06 Feb 2016 18:12:24 -0800 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/greater-mid-atlantic Invitation possibility in tournament https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/invitation-possibility-in-tournament Sat, 06 Feb 2016 08:52:26 -0800 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/invitation-possibility-in-tournament league https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/league2 Sat, 06 Feb 2016 04:47:10 -0800 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/league2 Alekhine tournament please join! https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/alekhine-tournament-please-join Thu, 04 Feb 2016 10:55:30 -0800 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/alekhine-tournament-please-join Official Tournaments over? https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/official-tournaments-over Wed, 03 Feb 2016 04:34:52 -0800 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/official-tournaments-over Tradewise Gibraltar Open - Round 2 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/tradewise-gibraltar-open---round-2 Tue, 02 Feb 2016 09:52:18 -0800 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/tradewise-gibraltar-open---round-2 How come !! https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/how-come3 Tue, 02 Feb 2016 09:44:07 -0800 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/how-come3 Chess Challenge in focus https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/chess-challenge-in-focus Tue, 02 Feb 2016 09:32:24 -0800 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/chess-challenge-in-focus comienza el torneo https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/comienza-el-torneo Tue, 02 Feb 2016 07:55:12 -0800 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/comienza-el-torneo Speeding things up https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/speeding-things-up Tue, 02 Feb 2016 03:28:46 -0800 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/speeding-things-up Newbie - Private Tournamnet https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/newbie---private-tournamnet Mon, 01 Feb 2016 20:12:49 -0800 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/newbie---private-tournamnet Titled Tuesday https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/titled-tuesday Mon, 01 Feb 2016 12:17:37 -0800 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/titled-tuesday 78th TATA Steel Masters - Round 13 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/78th-tata-steel-masters---round-13 Mon, 01 Feb 2016 08:59:44 -0800 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/78th-tata-steel-masters---round-13 78th TATA Steel Masters - Round 12 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/78th-tata-steel-masters---round-12 Mon, 01 Feb 2016 07:09:47 -0800 https://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/78th-tata-steel-masters---round-12