USChess

Crossville, Tennessee
38,094
6 Jan 2020
12 (#718)
16 (#566)
Kitendo
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | 26 Mei 2022
Hello US Chess. We have another lite weekend with a late match with Bolivia on Saturday being the only match scheduled. It will begin at 5:00pm Pacific/8:00pm Eastern. They like to play exclusively evenings so I put it on Saturday. Word on the street is that they can be tough, so let's set that time aside and show up with our own power. The link for the match is posted below. LCPAL S5 R14 Blitz on Saturday May 28 at 5:00pm Pacific/8:00pm Eastern vs Bolivia https://www.chess.com/play/match/1...
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | 20 Mei 2022
Hello US Chess. We have a couple of LCWL matches this weekend, I was unable to contact our LCPAL opponent so next weekend may be a busy one. Our LCWL matches are on Sunday morning against Team Italia. The first is the Blitz match and begins at 9:49am Pacific/12:48pm Eastern followed immediately by the Rapid leg at 10:30am Pacific/1:30pm Eastern. The links are posted below. LCWL S1 R8 Blitz Sunday May 22 9:48am Pacific/12:48pm Eastern vs Team Italia https://www.chess.com/play/match/1297289?...
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | 12 Mei 2022
Hello US Chess We have a light schedule this weekend and it does not start until Sunday afternoon/evening. Our only match is with Team Brazil Live. It will be at 5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern. I know that this is a bit late for our East Coast members, but Team Brazil likes to play later, and they have accommodated us in the past. This is a quality team so let's show up in strength and continue our winning ways. The link is posted below. LCPAL S5 R13 on Sunday May 15 at 5:01pm Pacific/8:01pm East...
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | 28 Apr 2022
Another weekend of chess is fast approaching. It will not be a busy one for us. We will begin on Saturday morning at 9:00am Pacific/12:00pm Eastern with a LCWL U1600 match versus Team India. This will be followed with another LCWL U1600 match at 10:00am Pacific/2:00pm Eastern versus Team Denmark. We will take a brief break before our top players join us for an LCPAL match versus Team Columbia at 12:01pm Pacific/3:01pm Eastern. Times and links are posted below. LCWL S9 R5 Blitz U1600 Saturday...
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | 22 Apr 2022
Greetings, This promises to be a slow tournament weekend. We have only one event on the schedule, and it is a makeup for our LCPAL match that was mysteriously cancelled last weekend. Let's hope that was a one-off event that does not reoccur. In any event we are scheduled to meet Team Venezuela Saturday morning at 9:09am Pacific/12:09pm Eastern. The link is posted below: LCPAL S5 R9 Blitz vs Team Venezuela Saturday April at 9:09am Pacific/12:09pm Eastern https://www.chess.com/play/match/1236...
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | 14 Apr 2022
Sunday is Easter. It is not a day for chess. All of our tournaments will be on Saturday. We will begin the day with an LCPAL Blitz match against Venezuela at 9:00am Pacific/12:00pm Eastern. The fun continues with the Blitz leg of the LWCL vs Mexico Live Chess at 3:00pm Pacific/6:00pm Eastern. This will be followed immediately by the Rapid leg at 3:39pm Pacific/6:39pm Eastern. Links are posted below: LCPAL S5 R9 Blitz US Chess vs Team Venezuela Saturday April 16 9:01 Pacific/12:01 Eastern ht...
Watawala
Michuano
  • Inaendelea:
  • Alama Jumla:
  • Mechi Zilizoshinda:
  • Kiwango cha Wastani:
  • Nafasi ya Leo:
Chess ya Kura
  • Inaendelea:
  • Alama Jumla:
  • Mechi Zilizoshinda:
  • Nafasi ya Leo: