e4bc4qh5qf7
Goşuldy
29 ýan 2017
Soňky giriş
2 sagat ozal
Görmeler
3 876
Yzarlaýjylar
510
Utuklar
705

GL to the finalists for the Solo World 4 Player Chess Championship!

Watch me continue commentary this Sunday, May 24th at 14:00 UTC / 07:00 am Pacific / 10:00 am Eastern with @annamaja7 and @Bikfoot on twitch.tv/chess !

Current Score: @4kaks - 1 @icystun - 1 @Arseny_Vasily - 1 @merceq1 - 0