Sravan Renjith Chess.com Friends

৪৯
২ জুলাই, ২০২০
0 (#50900)
0 (#47970)
El_Magneto
Oct 26, 2022
Hey I am a big fan of the youtube channel!
CorruptCarrot
Sep 24, 2022
oh ok
SlipperySpeedster
sorry chess tournament preparation
CorruptCarrot
Sep 23, 2022
Sravan do you want to play some bliz ?
SlipperySpeedster
I have no friends
আরো
কর্মকাণ্ড
Special Arena Kings Tomorrow!

Special Arena Kings Tomorrow!

FM SlipperySpeedster | ৫ মার্চ, ২০২১
Hey Everyone, I might be playing arena kings tomorrow, March 6, 6am AEST or March 5th 12pm PST. It is 6am for me so I cannot be 100% sure but if I do play it, it will be special arena kings for me. Come join me tomorrow to find out what! https://www.twitch.tv/sravanrenjith Kind Regards, Sravan
Live Now!

Live Now!

FM SlipperySpeedster | ২৬ ফেব, ২০২১
Hey Guys, Going live for Arena Kings now!! Letsgo http://twitch.tv/sravanrenjith
Live Stream Soon

Live Stream Soon

FM SlipperySpeedster | ২৯ জানু, ২০২১
Hey Everyone, I am going to go live very soon on https://www.twitch.tv/sravanrenjith so make sure to tune in! Kind Regards, Sravan
Arena Kings Soon

Arena Kings Soon

FM SlipperySpeedster | ২৫ জানু, ২০২১
Hey Everyone, I am gonna go live soon so make sure to be on the lookout for my stream .  https://www.twitch.tv/sravanrenjith Kind Regards, Sravan
Going Live Now!!

Going Live Now!!

FM SlipperySpeedster | ২২ জানু, ২০২১
Hey Everyone I am going to go live in a short while on https://www.twitch.tv/sravanrenjith, Make sure to come tune in!!!
Going Live Now!!

Going Live Now!!

FM SlipperySpeedster | ১৮ জানু, ২০২১
Hey Everyone, I am gonna go live now!!! https://www.twitch.tv/sravanrenjith Hope to see everyone there! Kind Regards, Sravan
12pm PST Arena Kings Stream Now!!

12pm PST Arena Kings Stream Now!!

FM SlipperySpeedster | ১৫ জানু, ২০২১
Hey Everyone, I am gonna start streaming arena kings today in a few minutes so make sure to tune in.  Hope to see everyone there, Kind Regards, Sravan
About to go live!!

About to go live!!

FM SlipperySpeedster | ১১ জানু, ২০২১
I am about to go live everyone make sure to tune in!
Arena Kings tomorrow!!

Arena Kings tomorrow!!

FM SlipperySpeedster | ১০ জানু, ২০২১
Hey everyone, I will be streaming and playing in Arena Kings tomorrow! This will be January 12th 11am AEST for me. 5pm PST and 2am CET. I hope everyone will tune in to watch! I hope to see everyone tomorrow.  Kind Regards, Sravan
MATCH WITH ALEXANDRA GORYACHKINA

MATCH WITH ALEXANDRA GORYACHKINA

FM SlipperySpeedster | ২৬ ডিসেম্বর, ২০২০
Hey Everyone, I played a 4 game blitz match with Women's world number two Alexandra Goryachkina. I lost 3.5-0.5 and in the game I drew I had the win in my hands. If you wanna check out the games these are the links.  https://lichess.org/Y28yd7Wn https://lichess.org/rz9biOst/black#116 https://lichess.org/zMMTNEW4 https://lichess.org/SCO1BlYi/black Hope you enjoy the games!!