কর্মকাণ্ড
LCWL and Nations League Matches This SATURDAY!

LCWL and Nations League Matches This SATURDAY!

NM Dare-Dare | ১৭ জুন, ২০২১
Hi folks,  This Saturday, June 19, we will face Italy and Canada in LCWL Chess960 Cup and Chess.com Nations League matches! The LCWL matches vs Italy will start at 12 pm Pacific, 3 pm Eastern, while the Nations League matches vs Canada will start at 4 pm Pacific, 7 pm Eastern. Both Italy and Canada are good teams, but we should have a slight edge against each if we bring our strongest lineups. Simply click on the match links below at the listed match times to play: LCWL Chess960 Cup Round ...

Improving at blitz

১৯
Improving at blitz
১৪ জুন, ২০২১

Favorite Openings?

৩০
Favorite Openings?
১১ জুন, ২০২১
Chess.com Nations League & LCWL Chess960 Cup Begin This Weekend!

Chess.com Nations League & LCWL Chess960 Cup Begin This...

NM Dare-Dare | ৯ জুন, ২০২১
Hello all! USChess live chess match play returns this weekend with four matches in two different competitions against two of the best live chess teams in the world, Russia and Romania! We also have a new USChess Live Matches Google Calendar, which I highly recommend adding to the calendar app on your phone or laptop to remind you of when upcoming matches are about to start. You can find the calendar by clicking HERE. On Saturday, June 12, at 11:05 am Pacific, 2:05 pm Eastern, we will face ...

When does chess rating peak?

৩৬
When does chess rating peak?
৮ জুন, ২০২১

How old are you?

১৪৮
How old are you?
৩ জুন, ২০২১
অ্যাডমিন
ম্যাচ
  • চলমান:
  • মোট পয়েন্ট:
  • ম্যাচ জিতেছেন:
  • গড় রেটিং:
  • আজকের র‍্যাঙ্ক :
ভোট দাবা
  • চলমান:
  • মোট পয়েন্ট:
  • ম্যাচ জিতেছেন:
  • আজকের র‍্যাঙ্ক :