Kinda Tricky. But It's Good. :]
i don't understand!
why not Ae6+ ?
help me, it's a mate in 2 for me
I solved it by making incorrect guesses and pressing the Help button repeatedly until the last move. That shows I have good judgement. I wish I had thought of the first move though, I was stymied.
The clearance sacrifice of the Knight was interesting.
somehow I knew the queen would be knocked off for the win.
Damn! This was a tough one. Nice!!
Excellent, thanx for sharing...
nice and interesting puzzle
Re: bartolomio. If white Ae6, what if black Qd7?
Once I found the white rook hiding at a1 then it wasn't bad.
Wouldn't it be more easy if we do this?
Isn't mate in 2?
Qxd7 # (with the support of e6 Bishop)
This is what I thought too. Like this:
Yes, you're missing the black bishop on h3.
It might be if it wasn't for the black bishop on h3.