Xadrez - Xogar e Aprender


GRATIS - en Google Play

GRATIS - en Win Phone Store



Tony Ibbitson

Leeds, Inglaterra
4 de xul. de 2011
Último inicio de sesión
Sep 9, 2012

My name is Tony and I've lived in Leeds, West Yorkshire, since I was born.

I am currently unemployed after finishing at Haribo in July 2011, where I was a Payroll Officer. I am currently looking for work in accounts but need to be patient as a suitable role is more likely to come to me when the time is right.

My girlfriend is called Gemma and she is from Halifax, which is near Leeds - She is the best thing that has ever happened to me. The relationship is still young, but we have known each other for such a long time and were good friends already. I'm enjoying spending my time with her and making the most of my free time (whilst I'm out of work) by spending it taking Gemma on dates and stuff, she also takes me out and treats me, so it's all good! Gemma is all I need, I don't want anyone else - she makes me very, very happy!

In my spare time, when I'm not with Gemma - I play a lot of chess. I run and play for Leeds Chess Club and I also run the website www.leedschessclub.org, please have a read if you're interested at all. I also compete in tournaments all over the country - One day I would like to compete in international competitions but that wont be happening until I get a new job and passport!

I also study chess, I have over 200 chess books and I have hundreds of Chessbase DVD's, Everyman EBooks and other chess lectures ON DVD. All the material is there to make a strong player out of anyone. I also have (as Ian Lamb named it) the power tools needed, to compete at the highest levels. I used to study chess about 7 hours a day but when it started to send me loop-the-loop, I decided to take a break from excessive study.

When I'm not doing any of this I also like to play retro games, go to the cinema, eat out at restaurants, watch quiz shows on TV, go out drinking ales, go to goth/ alternative nights. To be honest, over all of this, I'd much prefer a nice cuddle with Gemma in front of a movie - That is the thing that makes me the happiest!

I like to watch horror movies and I like metal and gothic rock music.

Sen notas
Máis Cargando...
Sen partidas en xogo

En liña