The Chaturaji Masters' Experts Branch

٣٣٨ عضو
٢٩‏/٠٧‏/٢٠٢٢
١١ فعالية لُعبت

ƹ̵̡ӝ̵̨̄ʒ Welcome to the Experts' Branch of The Chaturaji Masters' Club – prestigious home to the most excellent and highest-ranked chaturaji players 🎁✨ The brave and inspirational value of this proud family makes it unique and exceptional ❀◕ ‿ ◕✿  :。・:*:・゚’★,。・:*:♪・゚’☆

 

Join our Experts' Branch and learn to reach 2101 in any rating in chaturaji

Our International Federation: https://www.chess.com/club/the-international-chaturaji-federation

---------------------------------------------------------------🎀

Autonomous clubs within our club

Chaturaji Playing Club: https://www.chess.com/club/chaturaji-playing-club 

---------------------------------------------------------------🎀

Associated partners

The Amazon Jungle Club: https://www.chess.com/club/the-amazon-jungle-club

Friends of the Baltic States: https://www.chess.com/club/friends-of-the-baltic-states-1

Chaturaji Players: https://www.chess.com/club/chaturaji-players

Chaturaji Fan Club: https://www.chess.com/club/chaturaji-fan-club-1

Chaturaji Friends Club: https://www.chess.com/club/chaturaji-friends-club

---------------------------------------------------------------🎀

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ════ 🦋 ════ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

🎁 We help people improve chaturaji skills at every level

🥂 We enjoy warm happiness and funny moments

💎 We win tournaments and gain wonderful prizes
✨ We grow to become one of the most magical clubs
💖 We expand our friendship network throughout chess.com


▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ════ ⋆★⋆ ════ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

المشرفون