How To Watch Carlsen vs Nakamura

How To Watch Carlsen vs Nakamura

pete
pete
Oct 26, 2016, 12:00 AM |
83 | Chess Players

[Editor's note: The full broadcast replay of the match can be viewed on Twitch here.]

This is it. Magnus Carlsen vs Hikaru Nakamura with everything on the line: the Grandmaster Blitz Battle Championship to finally decide who is the best online chess player in the world. 

The three-hour blitz and bullet match between Carlsen and Nakamura will begin Thursday at 10 a.m Pacific (1 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. GMT, 6 p.m. London, 7 p.m. Oslo).

Click here to find the event's starting time in your own time zone.

The following viewing options will be available at 10 a.m. Pacific time Thursday:

What to do before the match starts?

Finally, take a look at the bracket that brought us to this exciting final match.

 

More from pete
How To Watch The World Chess Championship: Carlsen vs Caruana

How To Watch The World Chess Championship: Carlsen vs Caruana

How To Watch Hikaru Nakamura vs Maxime Vachier-Lagrave Speed Chess Today

How To Watch Hikaru Nakamura vs Maxime Vachier-Lagrave Speed Chess Today