How To Watch The Caruana-MVL Blitz Battle

How To Watch The Caruana-MVL Blitz Battle

pete
pete
May 10, 2016, 12:00 AM |
20 | Chess Players

Chess.com is proud to offer several viewing options for the Grandmaster Blitz Battle Championship.

The three-hour, round-one match between Fabiano Caruana and Maxime Vachier-Lagrave will begin at 10 a.m. Pacific time (1 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. GMT, 7 p.m. Paris) Tuesday, May 10.

Click here to find the match's starting time in your own time zone.

Can't wait till the match starts? Read Peter Doggers' preview of the blitz battle. 

The following viewing options will be available at 10 a.m. Pacific time:


Here is the upcoming schedule:

  • Vachier-Lagrave vs Caruana — May 10
  • Qualifying tournament — May 31
  • Carlsen vs qualifier — June 23

More from pete
How To Watch The Speed Chess Championship Final 4 This Weekend

How To Watch The Speed Chess Championship Final 4 This Weekend

How To Watch The World Chess Championship: Carlsen vs Caruana

How To Watch The World Chess Championship: Carlsen vs Caruana