Chesspunks

151
Aug 30, 2021
0 (#98473)
0 (#93231)
pesca-pescatarian
https://www.chess.com/play/arena/1972795 - Drop In Unrated Rapid Arena Saturday July 9th 10am Eastern
chavezo
Jun 19, 2022
Happy #chesspunks day, everyone.
theseankelly
Jun 17, 2022
Hi, recently found you all on twitter, just noticed this club!
pesca-pescatarian
Starting on Friday 6/17/22: https://www.chess.com/tournament/chesspunks-daily-2022-1
Downshifter22
Feb 24, 2022
Hi, seen the hashtag on twitter, any tournaments coming up?
More
Activity
10+0 Unrated Arena - this Saturday

10+0 Unrated Arena - this Saturday

pesca-pescatarian | Jul 7, 2022
https://www.chess.com/play/arena/1972795 Drop In event for the #chesspunks - runs 4 hours from 10am Eastern (7am West Coast, 3pm UK, 4pm Europe etc)