Forums

2014 World Mind Games, Final Match!

Sort:
DanielRensch

Hello all!

It's been an amazing ride! We have finally reached the finals! The match to determine who will win the $1500 1st place and the $1000 2nd place prizes will start tomorrow. The match will take place between:

IM GNABURITS (who has confirmed his titled and identity to Chess.com, but wishes to remain anonymous)

and

IM Alexander Katz (CryptoChess). 

Game 1 is Saturday, November 15th at 3pm PDT, 6pm EDT. 

Game 2 is Sunday, November 16th at 4pm PDT, 7pm EDT.

Game 3 is Monday, November 17th at 3pm PDT, 6pm EDT.

Game 4 is Tuesday, November 18th at 3pm PDT, 6pm EDT. 

Chess.com will attempt to have live coverage on Chess.com/TV of the games, but you can certainly follow along in Live Chess. 

Thank you all for following this exciting (and long Tongue Out) event. 

 

Thank you and good luck to our two finalists! Please look for a comment soon by me, listing a new forum that will show all the confirmed prize winners!

chess_pagol

Hi how to see these games live? i did not see anywhere.