If white takes blacks knight then the black king can take back, but then is that a win for white or a draw? (Bare piece rule is enabled)
I think W wins because B only has 1 piece and W takes N.
The very special feature of the bare king rule
This feels so illegal…
in my opinion this is what should happen: after pawn on b3 takes on a2 then white would have to take something but then white would lose
If white takes blacks knight then the black king can take back, but then is that a win for white or a draw? (Bare piece rule is enabled)