error ?

Sort:
binhphamthanh12

go here and see

https://www.chess.com/variants/chaturanga/game/29546600/122/1

After watching, you see that in the Nxb3 move, black should have lost because of the bare piece rule, right?

but it's not like that

JkCheeseChess

please send an image, as for some reason i cannot see the game right now

JkCheeseChess

actually, nvm

If a player can capture a piece even if they only have one piece left, the bare piece rule is overridden until the player can no longer capture. Black was still able to capture the b2 pawn, but the move after that the bare piece rule took effect and he lost

Max_Wolfe

Yep basically this^