USChess

Crossville, Tennessee
39.030
6 ene 2020
13 (#608)
16 (#575)
Actividad
LCPAL/Friendly this weekend

LCPAL/Friendly this weekend

grymsailor | 11 ago 2022
Good Morning US Chess After a week off we are back to competition. On Saturday at 6:15pm Pacific/9:15pm Eastern, we will meet Uruguay Open for the first match of the LCPAL Bullet season. This season is a bit different because there are actually two divisions (A and B) in competition. We are assigned to division A. Once the smoke clears the team with the worst record in division A will slip to division B while in division B the best record will be promoted to Division A. So, you can see that ...
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | 28 jul 2022
Good Morning US Chess We have a couple of Friendly matches with Srbija Tim Sunday. The Blitz match begins at 12:40pm Pacific/3:40pm Eastern to be followed immediately with the Rapid match beginning at 1:10pm Pacific/4:10pm Eastern. This should be a fun match; we have seen this team before, though I don't recall how it turned out. In any event, let's show up with our best line up. The links are posted below. Friendly Blitz vs Srbija Tim at 12:40pm Pacific/3:40pm Eastern https://www.chess.com...
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | 22 jul 2022
Good Morning US Chess We have a pair of WPL matches with Iran  on Saturday beginning at 10:30am Pacific/1:30pm Eastern with a Blitz match. This will be immediately followed by a Rapid match at  11:11am Pacific/2:11pm Eastern. The links for these matches are posted below. These matches are very important. Iran is a new opponent for us, at least recently, so we must show up with a showcase of all of our talent, especially our top boards. I will be there ready to play and I fervently hope that...
LCPAL 3rd Place Match

LCPAL 3rd Place Match

grymsailor | 7 jul 2022
OK ... so it didn't go so well for us last weekend but we can still finish the season with a win. We will meet Mexico Live Chess on Saturday at 3:01pm Pacific/6:01pm Eastern for 3rd place. We will need our best players if we expect to finish the season with a win. The link for the match is posted below. LCPAL S5 3Pl US Chess vs Mexico Live Chess, Saturday at 3:01 Pacific/6:01 Eastern https://www.chess.com/play/match/1347843?action=undefined&clubId=88644 Let's get after it. Glenn
Playoff Time

Playoff Time

grymsailor | 30 jun 2022
We have only one match this weekend. Only one. It is the most important one of the season. Our match on Saturday evening will be against a very strong Bolivia team that is fresh off of a win in the first round of the LCPAL playoff ladder. You can be sure that they will sure that they will show up in strength. If we show up with all of our very strongest players, we will win. This match is the most important 30 minutes of the season. The team needs you to be there. The match will be on Saturd...
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | 17 jun 2022
Hey US Chess We have a couple of LCWL matches this weekend. LCPAL is in its adjustment week. Our LCWL matches are on Sunday June 19. The Blitz leg begins at 9:40am Pacific/12:40pm Eastern. Immediately following will be the Rapid leg beginning at  10:21am Pacific/1:21pm Eastern. Our opponent will be Team Uzbekistan. They bring great talent so we must do the same if we expect to win. The links for these matches are listed below. LCWL S1 R10 Blitz Sunday June 19 at 9:40am Pacific/12:40pm East...
Administradores
Partidas
  • En juego:
  • Puntos totales:
  • Encuentros ganados:
  • Puntuación media:
  • Clasificación de hoy:
Ajedrez por Votos
  • En juego:
  • Puntos totales:
  • Encuentros ganados:
  • Clasificación de hoy: