You have almost finished building.
Bollwerk 178 (Aethrius vs Komstratyx)

This is one of the most difficult rules questions in the game. I have been thinking about it for a long time when i made the rules.
The answer is no, this move is not possible. The rule for the hybrid pieces Spy and Guard is, the landing square after a jump must be free.
Guard and Spy for example also can't blast away supplementary stones over other pieces away.
In the club forum you can read it in the second post in this topic.
https://www.chess.com/clubs/forum/view/the-pieces-4
When a Guard jump over another the landing square must be free. The Guard on E8 can´t jump over the other Guard and pick up the Red Border Arrow. The Guard on F9 can, off course.
Same with the bomb. The Guard on D14 can´t blast away the Arrow on D16. Only the arrows on C14 and C15 directly.
After a jump there is no capturing with the Guard. So the Spy can´t be capturing with the Arrow from the Guard on F3, when it jumps to J5.
I think Guards and the Spy are the most unfamiliar pieces in the game.
Chancellor Block e3 + e4