He can't make that move. You are not allowed to move your king to a place where it may be taken, no matter what your next move would be. Tell him that the rules say that he must make a different move.
Most Recent
Forum Legend
Following
New Comments
Locked Topic
Pinned Topic
My friend moved his King into a position in which by my king taking his, would put my king in check. He says this is not allowed, because my king will be in check. I think that because when I take his king the game is over, my king would not be in check? Please help us with this dispute.