USChess

Saint Louis, Missouri
41.073
6 de xan. de 2020
13 (#624)
16 (#591)
Actividade
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | 25 de nov. de 2022
Good afternoon US Chess. Sorry for the late post. Where I live, close is usually interpreted at 100 miles. Anyway, I back and here are the weekend matches.  We will meet Team France Saturday beginning at 12:01pm Pacific/3:01 Eastern. It is a Bullet match. This is followed immediately by the Blitz leg which is followed immediately by the Rapid leg. The LCPAL match is postponed until next weekend. Here are the links: LCWL Bullet vs Team France: Saturday November 26 at 12:01pm Pacific/3:01pm E...
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | 18 de nov. de 2022
Good afternoon US Chess. I apologize for the late post. Anyway, we have a slow weekend again but a tough opponent. We will meet Mexico Live Chess in a Rapid LCPAL match on Saturday at 3:01pm Pacific/6:01pm Eastern. We have seen these guys many times in the past, but I still remember last time, sadly. So, let's gear up for some serious chess and get a win! Here is the link: LCPAL S5 R2 Rapid vs Mexico Live Chess: Saturday November 19 at 3:01pm Pacific/6:01pm Eastern. https://www.chess.com/pla...
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | 11 de nov. de 2022
Hello US Chess. It has been a long drought of slow competition, but I am happy to tell you that the drought is over.  This weekend we will see LCPAL action vs Bolivia, and LCWL competition with France. Not only that, but we will also see Bullet, Blitz and Rapid. There is competition in everyone's wheelhouse. All matches are on Saturday. We will begin competition with a LCWL Bullet match vs Team France at 12:00pm Pacific/3:00pm Eastern. This will be immediately followed by the Blitz leg at 1...
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | 3 de nov. de 2022
Good afternoon US Chess. This weekend is a carbon copy of last weekend with another unknown to the author opponent, though I believe it may be New Zealand. The time is Saturday beginning at 5:32pm Pacific/8:32pm Eastern. It is LCWL U1600 and it is my fervent hope that whomever our opponent is shows up with a few more boards for competition. OK ... enough whining on my part. I have posted the link below. LCWL U1600 Blitz: Saturday November 5th at 5:32pm Pacific/8:32pm Eastern https://www.ches...
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | 28 de out. de 2022
Happy Friday US Chess There is only one match scheduled this weekend and it is for those of us who play below 1600. Also, if you do play there, and like to sleep in; forget about it. This LCWL U1600 match begins at 9:00am Pacific/12:00pm Eastern on Saturday. Our opponent is unknown to this chess administrator. I like surprises, a little. The link is posted below. LCWL U1600 vs unknown opponent: Saturday October 29th at 9:01am Pacific/12:01pm Eastern https://www.chess.com/play/match/1539243?...
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | 20 de out. de 2022
We have only three matches this weekend. All of them are versus Team Slovakia on Saturday beginning with the Bullet leg at 12:01pm Pacific/3:01pm Eastern. Immediately following this will be the Blitz match followed immediately by the Rapid match. The links are posted below. LCWL S2 R5 Bullet US Chess vs Team Slovakia: Saturday October 22nd at 12:01pm Pacific/3:01pm Eastern https://www.chess.com/play/match/1519107?action=undefined&clubId=88644 LCWL S2 R5 Blitz US Chess vs Team Slovakia: Satu...
Administradores
Encontros
  • En xogo:
  • Puntos totais:
  • Encontros gañados:
  • Puntuación media:
  • Posición actual:
Xadrez por votación
  • En xogo:
  • Puntos totais:
  • Encontros gañados:
  • Posición actual: