Всем привет! меня зовут Катя. мне 13 лет) вот факты обо мне:

- художник самоучка, рисую собственный комикс, на его основе создала фандом

- ОБОЖАЮ фф 13 карт (по нему и комикс кстати)

- я не совсем русская... родилась в России, но корни украинские, еврейские и белорусские. и стесняться мне их нечего

- живу в Израиле (🗿)

- пою

- танцую

- играю на синтезаторе, немного на гитаре и на свирели

- ОБОЖАЮ ФОРМУЛУ 1, 2, 3 И ЭЛЕКТРО, И НЕ НАДО МНЕ ТУТ ВЫГОВАРИВАТЬ  ЧТО Я МОЛ ДЕВОЧКА А НЕ МАЛЬЧИК ЛЮБЛЮ ЕЕ И ВСЁ ТУТ (кстати, кто ее тоже любит? мне срочно нужен друг по интересам!)

- лидер своей школы

- готовлю (делайте меня шеф поваром)

- зарабатываю на артах

- полиглотка (немного, но всё же)


- ещё какой то факт

характер: из-за многочисленных психологических травм я замкнутая, но со сверстниками общаюсь много. я резкая, так что  не пугайтесь меня

вроде всё, спасибо что прочитали, пока)



Hi all! My name is Katie. I am 13 years old) here are the facts about me:

- self-taught artist, I draw my own comics, based on it I created a fandom

- I LOVE ff 13 cards (according to him and a comic by the way)

- I'm not exactly Russian... I was born in Russia, but my roots are Ukrainian, Jewish and Belarusian. and I have nothing to be ashamed of

- I live in Israel (🗿)

- sing

- dancing

- I play the synthesizer, a little guitar and flute

- I LOVE FORMULA 1, 2, 3 AND ELECTRO, AND I DON'T HAVE TO SAY HERE THAT I AM A GIRL AND NOT A BOY I LOVE HER AND EVERYTHING IS HERE (by the way, who loves her too? I urgently need a friend of interest!)

- Leader of your school

- cook (make me a chef)

- I make money on art

- polyglot (a little, but still)


- some other fact

character: due to numerous psychological traumas, I am closed, but I communicate with my peers a lot. I'm sharp so don't be scared of me

like everything, thanks for reading, bye)