x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW
RussellWestbr00k

RussellWestbr00k

Maxwell Barnes

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Joined
May 5, 2014
Last Login
1 day ago
Views
7,061
Followers
200
Points
852
Supporting member since May 5, 2014

Hello! Thank you for reading my profile. Before you go any farther, please join the International Active Live Tournaments Club. https://www.chess.com/club/international-active-live-tournaments-club

 

I am eleven years old and am from Oklahoma City. I love basketball and chess. I want to be class "A" by the end of summer break in 2018. My best friends (who have chess.com accounts) are @MagnutsCarleson, @aa-ron1235, @giftedlight, and @okcking. I have two dogs and love animals, so when I grow up, I want to be a veterinarian (If the NBA doesn't work out). My birthday is November 30th which is the same as Magnus Carlsen, which I think is pretty cool. I live with my mom and step-dad. All of my family is from Oklahoma, but I have family in Salem, Oregon about an hour from Portland), Coranado, California, and Phoenix, Arizona. I am an only child and I have around 10-15 cousins, but none are around my age. I have played in chess tournaments in Houston, Dallas, Orlando, Tulsa, Oklahoma City, St. Louis, Nashville, and Kansas City. I like St. Louis the best out of all of the big tournament cities, because they have lots of fun things to do and a great chess club. I want to get 10,000 views, and when I do I will give away a diamond membership to one lucky person.

 

Thanks for reading my profile.

 

Last edited on March 19th, 2018.

 

Online Now