Utytułowany gracz
Diamentowy użytkownik
Improve your chess skills with high-quality lessons designed to help you with opening knowledge, middlegame strategy, endgame strategy, and tactical calculations. I provide personalized support and homework to ensure you make progress every step of the way.

About me
I am Ilija Stanojevic 22 years old. I live in Belgrade in Serbia. I started with chess when I was 4 years old. More than 4 years of coaching beginners in an earlier stage. The concept of my lessons is planned in advance for at least 10 lessons. I will make a plan for how we will work after I see what is the most critical segment of your understanding of chess. That's the part that we are starting
My program features
I offer a comprehensive training program that covers various aspects of the game. This includes teaching opening theory such as  Sicilian Defence, French Defence, Kings Indian, Pirc, Dutch and different gambits based on your style of play. Additionally, I focus on developing middlegame strategy and tactics by providing tricks and tips and enhancing basic understanding through the process of thinking. Endgame principles are also discussed, with emphasis on King activity, Rook and Queen endgames, and general principles. I also provide guidance on calculation and positional understanding by offering tactical tips, identifying weaknesses, and crucially focusing on what to think about. In analyzing games, I show students what they should play, consider psychological factors, time control, and provide personal advice/experience. I assess the student's playing style, whether positional or aggressive, and help them find an opening repertoire based on that. To further enhance their knowledge and success in endgames, specific endgames are studied, and additional homework in the form of Chessbase or Lichess files is given. Homework is based on the concepts discussed in the lesson, which helps students control their improvement. For long-term progress, a plan is formulated after one month of lessons.
1 lesson = 40
10 Lessons = 300 € + analyzing you games + additional files and homework
More details about pricing you can check here:

Teaching experience

I am chess coach with a passion for helping players of all levels improve their skills and reach their goals. With a strong understanding of chess theory and tactics, I can effectively communicate and teach these concepts to my students. I have experience working with both individuals and groups and can adapt my teaching style to meet the needs of my students. My coaching style is centered on helping players develop a strong foundation in chess, as well as providing them with the tools and knowledge they need to continue improving on their own. Whether you are a beginner looking to learn the basics or an experienced player seeking to take your game to the next level, I am confident that I can help you achieve your goals.

Best skills

I am well-versed in all aspects of chess, with a particular focus on the middle game and strategy. While I am proficient in the opening, I believe that strengthening one's understanding of strategy and tactics is the key to success in chess. Many players lack a strong foundation in these areas, and improving this can significantly improve their overall play.

I offer comprehensive chess instruction, covering all phases of the game, including the opening, middlegame, and endgame.

  • My focus is on helping you develop strong strategic and tactical skills, as well as a solid understanding of calculation and positional play.
  •  Work with you to identify your strengths and weaknesses and create a customized plan to help you improve.
  •  I will also guide how to analyze your games, fix mistakes, and develop a more cohesive and effective style of play.
  • Additionally, I will provide homework assignments and Chessbase, Lichess files for additional study, and can help you create a long-term plan for continued improvement after three months of lessons.

You can message me here or,

See you!

Simultaneous Chess Exhibition against 11 Players

This is my youngest student Taras from US who is just 5 years old