USChess

Crossville, Tennessee
38 024
6 янв. 2020 г.
12 (#719)
16 (#567)
Активность
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | 20 мая 2022 г.
Hello US Chess. We have a couple of LCWL matches this weekend, I was unable to contact our LCPAL opponent so next weekend may be a busy one. Our LCWL matches are on Sunday morning against Team Italia. The first is the Blitz match and begins at 9:49am Pacific/12:48pm Eastern followed immediately by the Rapid leg at 10:30am Pacific/1:30pm Eastern. The links are posted below. LCWL S1 R8 Blitz Sunday May 22 9:48am Pacific/12:48pm Eastern vs Team Italia https://www.chess.com/play/match/1297289?...
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | 12 мая 2022 г.
Hello US Chess We have a light schedule this weekend and it does not start until Sunday afternoon/evening. Our only match is with Team Brazil Live. It will be at 5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern. I know that this is a bit late for our East Coast members, but Team Brazil likes to play later, and they have accommodated us in the past. This is a quality team so let's show up in strength and continue our winning ways. The link is posted below. LCPAL S5 R13 on Sunday May 15 at 5:01pm Pacific/8:01pm East...
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | 28 апр. 2022 г.
Another weekend of chess is fast approaching. It will not be a busy one for us. We will begin on Saturday morning at 9:00am Pacific/12:00pm Eastern with a LCWL U1600 match versus Team India. This will be followed with another LCWL U1600 match at 10:00am Pacific/2:00pm Eastern versus Team Denmark. We will take a brief break before our top players join us for an LCPAL match versus Team Columbia at 12:01pm Pacific/3:01pm Eastern. Times and links are posted below. LCWL S9 R5 Blitz U1600 Saturday...
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | 22 апр. 2022 г.
Greetings, This promises to be a slow tournament weekend. We have only one event on the schedule, and it is a makeup for our LCPAL match that was mysteriously cancelled last weekend. Let's hope that was a one-off event that does not reoccur. In any event we are scheduled to meet Team Venezuela Saturday morning at 9:09am Pacific/12:09pm Eastern. The link is posted below: LCPAL S5 R9 Blitz vs Team Venezuela Saturday April at 9:09am Pacific/12:09pm Eastern https://www.chess.com/play/match/1236...
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | 14 апр. 2022 г.
Sunday is Easter. It is not a day for chess. All of our tournaments will be on Saturday. We will begin the day with an LCPAL Blitz match against Venezuela at 9:00am Pacific/12:00pm Eastern. The fun continues with the Blitz leg of the LWCL vs Mexico Live Chess at 3:00pm Pacific/6:00pm Eastern. This will be followed immediately by the Rapid leg at 3:39pm Pacific/6:39pm Eastern. Links are posted below: LCPAL S5 R9 Blitz US Chess vs Team Venezuela Saturday April 16 9:01 Pacific/12:01 Eastern ht...
Администраторы
Матчи
  • Не завершено:
  • Всего баллов:
  • Выиграно матчей:
  • Средний рейтинг:
  • Позиция на сегодня:
Консультационные шахматы
  • Не завершено:
  • Всего баллов:
  • Выиграно матчей:
  • Позиция на сегодня: