USChess

Crossville, Tennessee
34,501
2020年1月6日
10 (#802)
16 (#533)
活動
LCWL and LCPAL this weekend

LCWL and LCPAL this weekend

grymsailor | 2021年11月26日
LCWL and LCPAL Matches this Saturday and Sunday! From: Grymsailor Updated: 11/26/21 Greetings US Chess. We have three important matches this weekend with teams from Kazakhstan and Venezuela. These are scheduled early in the morning for some of us, so be sure to check the schedule as early as possible on Saturday and Sunday. Match times and links: Saturday November 27 @ 9:29 am Pacific time, 12:29 Eastern time. LCPAL US Chess vs Team Venezuela. https://www.chess.com/play/match/1004033?a...
LCPAL tonight

LCPAL tonight

grymsailor | 2021年11月14日
Happy Sunday US Chess. Please join us this evening 6pm PT/9pm ET for LCPAL Rapid against Nicaragua. I'll see you then!
LCWL and LCPAL this weekend

LCWL and LCPAL this weekend

grymsailor | 2021年11月11日
LCWL and LCPAL Matches this Sunday! Grymsailor Updated: 11/10/21 Greetings US Chess. I am Grymsailor. Most of you know me as the bottom board, the guy who always shows up hoping to play! NM Dare-Dare has asked me to take up posting club news. I am honored to do so. If you have any questions, please contact me directly, I will do my best to provide answers in a timely manner. We have three matches scheduled on Sunday November 14, including matches in the main LCWL, the LCWL U1600 Tournam...
LCWL Matches vs Brazil this SATURDAY!

LCWL Matches vs Brazil this SATURDAY!

NM Dare-Dare | 2021年10月29日
Hi folks,  We've got a bunch of games for you this weekend, including matches in the main LCWL, the LCWL U1600 Tournament, and the LCPAL Rapid Cup! We'll start our weekend with a pair of LCWL matches vs Brazil, on Saturday, October 30, starting at 1:50 pm Pacific, 4:50 pm Eastern! This is the last round of the regular season, so let's end things on a strong note before we get into the second stage of LCWL play. Match times and links:  Live Chess World League R7 Blitz: vs Brazil, Saturday ...
LCPAL Rapid Cup Begins This Friday!

LCPAL Rapid Cup Begins This Friday!

NM Dare-Dare | 2021年10月13日
Hello USChess members,  USChess kicks off our 2021 Pan American Live Chess League (LCPAL) Rapid Cup season this Friday, October 15th, at 6 pm Pacific, 9 pm Eastern against the Chess Federation of Canada! As a team, we have typically performed very well in past years' rapid cups; let's make sure we continue the trend this year. Match link vs Canada: LCPAL Rapid Cup R1: vs Canada, Friday October 15 at 6pm Pacific, 9pm Eastern We also have a pair of LCWL regular season matches vs Italy, star...
管理員
比賽
  • 過程中:
  • 總分:
  • 贏得比賽:
  • 平均等級分:
  • 今日排名:
投票棋
  • 過程中:
  • 總分:
  • 贏得比賽:
  • 今日排名: