International group of Feyenoord fans. Founded on 19 July 1908. With Ajax and PSV, Feyenoord is one of the "big three" clubs in the Netherlands. Feyenoord has won 14 Dutch Championships, 11 Dutch Cups and 2 Dutch Supercups to go with the European Cup, two UEFA Cups and the Intercontinental Cup.
  • In Progress:
  • Total Points:
  • Matches Won:
  • Average Rating:
  • Today‚Äôs Rank: