Garmin Chess Club

72
Mar 4, 2021
0 (#75376)
0 (#70922)
Unholycyclone
Sep 26, 2022
Looks like my Daily Challenge games are thinning out. If anyone here is interested, feel free to send me a challenge.
Daveisthenameofme
Here is the link to the May-June rapid tournament: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1SBcdg4wtt2Sk53uskCvRIwnWhg0mnTTqAnRFy2vZUJk/edit?usp=sharing
apuri1
Apr 7, 2022
Hello everyone 👋
Unholycyclone
Jan 26, 2022
Just to hit all avenues, I wanted to make sure everyone was aware of the fun blitz tourney we are doing this weekend at 10am PST. Fun practice! Should be a blast.
Unholycyclone
Jan 4, 2022
Almost forgot to make a post here in regards to the spring CEA Chess season. We are putting together the team roster, if you haven't signed up already and want to join, or just want more info then DM me.
More
Activity
Saturday Blitz Arena!

Saturday Blitz Arena!

Unholycyclone | Jan 26, 2023
Just wanted to send out a reminder announcement about our Arena Blitz this Saturday at 10am PST (noon central). Sign ups open up at 9am PST( 11am central). Make yourself a calendar reminder so you don't miss out on the fun! This is the first time we will have prizes, top 2 players get a free month of chess.com membership!!