The Chaturaji Masters' Club - π’œπ“Œπ‘’π“ˆπ‘œπ“‚π‘’ 𝐡𝓇𝒢𝓃𝒸𝒽

210 Members
Apr 17, 2021
15 Events Played

ƹ̡̑ӝ̡̨̄ʒ Welcome to the Masters' Branch of The Chaturaji Masters' Club – prestigious home to the most excellent and highest-ranked chaturaji players 🎁✨ The brave and inspirational value of this proud family makes it unique and exceptional ❀◕ β€Ώ β—•βœΏ Β :qο½₯:*:ο½₯οΎŸβ€™β˜…,qο½₯:*:β™ͺο½₯οΎŸβ€™

To join our Masters' Branch, you need to have reached 2101+ in any rating in chaturaji

Β 

Our Experts' Branch: https://www.chess.com/club/the-chaturaji-experts-official-club

Our Grandmasters' Branch: https://www.chess.com/club/the-chaturaji-grandmasters-official-club

Our HQ Branch: https://www.chess.com/club/the-chaturaji-masters-club

Our International Federation: https://www.chess.com/club/the-international-chaturaji-federation

---------------------------------------------------------------πŸŽ€

Autonomous clubs within our club

Chaturaji Playing Club: https://www.chess.com/club/chaturaji-playing-clubΒ 

---------------------------------------------------------------πŸŽ€

Associated partners

The Amazon Jungle Club: https://www.chess.com/club/the-amazon-jungle-club

Friends of the Baltic States: https://www.chess.com/club/friends-of-the-baltic-states-1

Chaturaji Players: https://www.chess.com/club/chaturaji-players

Chaturaji Fan Club: https://www.chess.com/club/chaturaji-fan-club-1

Chaturaji Friends Club: https://www.chess.com/club/chaturaji-friends-club

---------------------------------------------------------------πŸŽ€

β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬ ════ πŸ¦‹ ════ β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬

🎁 We help people improve chaturaji skills at every level

πŸ₯‚ We enjoy warm happiness and funny moments

πŸ’Ž We win tournaments and gain wonderful prizes
✨ We grow to become one of the most magical clubs
πŸ’– We expand our friendship network throughout chess.com


β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬ ════ β‹†β˜…β‹† ════ β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬