Well, I don't know if it makes more sense. Glinski's Hexagonal Chess allows double moves after a pawn as moved as long as it's still on an allied pawn's starting square (er, hex). But it's your game and I'll roll with it.
g3
Well, I don't know if it makes more sense. Glinski's Hexagonal Chess allows double moves after a pawn as moved as long as it's still on an allied pawn's starting square (er, hex). But it's your game and I'll roll with it.
g3
I didn't specify that in the rules, but yeah, it would make more sense if it couldn't go to e4. In fact, I'll go edit the rules to include that.
edit: The orignal rules said that it needed to be in its starting position, but now I changed it so that if you moved it back to d2, you still cannot push it two squares.