I try to drag the king to d8 or h8 but it's nok :(
Casteling And chess960
Castling for Black isn't legal in the position you give. To castle O-O with the Rook on d8, you first have to move the two Knights. To castle O-O-O with the Rook on a8, you first have to move the Rook on d8 (to a square other than c8). In the other game you give castling O-O was legal (already from the first move). It would be worth the time to study the rules of chess960 castling before playing any more games. I assume they are available in French somewhere. - Mark
Hi All,
I try to do casteling in this games : http://www.chess.com/echess/game?id=76400550. I try move tower to king or king to tower or Tower on c8 but it's nok.
However in other games and same condition, my opponent succeed to do this in same condition : http://www.chess.com/echess/game?id=76231378
Thanks (and sorry for my bad english)
Stéphane