Is this position a draw?


Its not a draw because the board is upside down. If the board is opposite it looks like a draw.

korotky_trinity wrote:
dylyngentrup wrote:

I was playing a bot recently and got this endgame, I continued to play, but it seemed a draw. The bot blundered though, and I won. But, in this position, with correct play from white, is a draw? I put it in the engine and it gave a 4.88 advantage for white. However after the 50 move rule, it was a draw. Is this position a draw?

And how could the bot lose in this position?

Which wrong move did the bot make?

The bot wandered its king out of the draw. (Again, sorry for the bored set-up wrong.)