Watch Anand for free day on ICC

ChessVibes
ChessVibes
|
0 | Chess Event Coverage
On Saturday 21 April you can play on ICC for free (even if you tried a 7-day trial once) and watch Anand raising funds for his favorite charity Vidya Sagar. At 12:00pm Eastern Time (16:00 GMT ?¢‚Ǩ‚Äú 18:00 CET), Anand will be playing a 90-minute simul against opponents who have all bid on eBay for seats to play. Not only can you watch all the action as it happens on the board, you can also watch ICC's exclusive AnandCam that will show the world #1 playing the simul live from his home in Spain. The event is hosted by Mig and Macauley. More info at ICC.
More from ChessVibes
A lengthy interview with David Navara (part 2 of 2)

A lengthy interview with David Navara (part 2 of 2)

Robots in a Moscow park... playing chess (VIDEO)

Robots in a Moscow park... playing chess (VIDEO)