Jackalope USCF Club

156
8 maj 2022
volunteers1998
Thanks Kevin!
KGreenGator
1 dzień temu
Congrats Chris on winning the Offspring Blitz/thanks everyone for playing :) We'll be back tuesday with more quick and wednesday with more blitz
volunteers1998
Thanks for running the tournament tonight Doug - I was afraid we weren't going to have enough players there for a minute...
tcudoug
3 dni temu
Congratulations to MK523 and volunteers1998 on their 2.5/3 co-championship of tonight's 10/3.
tcudoug
3 dni temu
Need two more for tonight's quick...
Więcej
Aktywność
Faerie USCF Quick

Faerie USCF Quick

KGreenGator | 5 lip 2022
15'10 Faerie USCF Quick tonight by Doon Hill in Aberfoyle at 5 PM PST, 6 PM Mst, 7 PM CST and 8 PM EST come and join us
Dragon USCF Quick

Dragon USCF Quick

KGreenGator | 28 cze 2022
15'10 Dragon USCF Quick tonight in England by St.George's Cathedral at 5 pm PST, 6 pm MST, 7 pm CST and 8 PST. Hope you can join us/looking forward to playing you more soon. Thanks/Best, Kevin 
Chupacabra USCF Quick

Chupacabra USCF Quick

KGreenGator | 21 cze 2022
15'10 Chupacabra USCF Rapid (USCF Quick Rated) tonight down in Mexico at 5 pm PST,  6 pm MST, 7 pm MST and 8 pm EST  Hope you can join us/looking forward to playing you more soon. Thanks/Best, Kevin
Cinderella USCF Blitz

Cinderella USCF Blitz

KGreenGator | 18 cze 2022
5'0 USCF Cinderella Blitz today at 11 am PST, 12 pm MST, 1 pm CST and 2 PM EST Come and join us
Banshee Quick

Banshee Quick

KGreenGator | 14 cze 2022
15'10 Banshee USCF Rapid (USCF Quick Rated) tonight up on the moors at 5 pm PST,  6 pm MST, 7 pm MST and 8 pm EST  Hope you can join us/looking forward to playing you more soon. Thanks/Best, Kevin
Beatles Blitz

Beatles Blitz

KGreenGator | 12 cze 2022
5'0 USCF Beatles Blitz today at 11 am PST, 12 pm MST, 1 pm CST and 2 PM EST Come join us at the Liverpool club and London in the Yellow Submarine
Alien Rapid

Alien Rapid

KGreenGator | 7 cze 2022
The aliens have landed and renamed our event It's now the 10'0 Alien USCF Rapid (USCF Blitz Rated) tonight at 5 pm PST,  6 pm MST, 7 pm MST and 8 pm EST Hope you can join us/looking forward to playing you more soon. Thanks/Best, Kevin
AC/DC Blitz

AC/DC Blitz

KGreenGator | 4 cze 2022
5'0 USCF AC/DC Blitz tomorrow at 11am PST, 12 pm MST, 1 pm CST and 2 PM EST Come join us for our 1st blitz battle