KingCobra280
há 4 horas
there are simuls, I think the next one is tmrw
GivingPigeon
há 4 horas
hey mr ted can we play?
shikamaruadragger
Ohayo
baconfield
há 3 dias
Great games all! Really enjoyed it
Robert25654
há 3 dias
grazie...ciao a tutti
Mais
Atividade
NM Simul!!

NM Simul!!

ansharora28 | 19 de jun. de 2021
Another titled simul opportunity for those who missed last week's! Today (Saturday), at 7pm UTC (3pm EDT/12pm PDT/7pm GMT),  NM Ted Belanoff (@TedBelanoff) will be hosting a Simultaneous Exhibition on Chess.com, taking the first 50 challenges. He will be streaming the event live on his Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/cop_review_app -Details: Time Control: 90m + 60s incrementDate: Saturday 19th June @ 7pm UTCPlatform: Chess.com Who can join: Anyone with a chess.com account - Challenges must be s...