USChess

Crossville, Tennessee
38.594
6 Oca 2020
13 (#604)
16 (#569)
Etkinlik
Playoff Time

Playoff Time

grymsailor | 30 Haz 2022
We have only one match this weekend. Only one. It is the most important one of the season. Our match on Saturday evening will be against a very strong Bolivia team that is fresh off of a win in the first round of the LCPAL playoff ladder. You can be sure that they will sure that they will show up in strength. If we show up with all of our very strongest players, we will win. This match is the most important 30 minutes of the season. The team needs you to be there. The match will be on Saturd...
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | 17 Haz 2022
Hey US Chess We have a couple of LCWL matches this weekend. LCPAL is in its adjustment week. Our LCWL matches are on Sunday June 19. The Blitz leg begins at 9:40am Pacific/12:40pm Eastern. Immediately following will be the Rapid leg beginning at  10:21am Pacific/1:21pm Eastern. Our opponent will be Team Uzbekistan. They bring great talent so we must do the same if we expect to win. The links for these matches are listed below. LCWL S1 R10 Blitz Sunday June 19 at 9:40am Pacific/12:40pm East...
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | 10 Haz 2022
Last week was tough. Mexico is certainly a force to be reconned with. If we hope to win, our best players have to show up. I actually got a board last week and I won 1 game. Usually that translates into a win for the team. It didn't this time. We have a lone LCPAL match against Uruaguay Saturday at 6:00pm Pacific/9:00pm Eastern. This is the final match of the tournament, so next weekend will be the adjustment week. If I can arrange it, we will have a make-up match versus Peru then.  The link...
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | 3 Haz 2022
Greetings and Salutations US Chess After a couple of quiet weekends this weekend promices to be an active one. We will begin our competitions on Saturday at 3:00pm Pacific/6:00pm Eastern with a U1600 match against an LCWL opponent to be named later Then on Sunday beginning at 2:36pm Pacific/5:36pm Eastern we will engage Mexico Live Chess in the Blitz leg of our LCWL match. Immediately following this at 3:14pm Pacific/6:14pm Eastern our LCWL match continues with the Rapid leg. Immediately fo...
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | 26 May 2022
Hello US Chess. We have another lite weekend with a late match with Bolivia on Saturday being the only match scheduled. It will begin at 5:00pm Pacific/8:00pm Eastern. They like to play exclusively evenings so I put it on Saturday. Word on the street is that they can be tough, so let's set that time aside and show up with our own power. The link for the match is posted below. LCPAL S5 R14 Blitz on Saturday May 28 at 5:00pm Pacific/8:00pm Eastern vs Bolivia https://www.chess.com/play/match/1...
Yöneticiler
Maçlar
  • Devam Ediyor:
  • Toplam Puan:
  • Kazanılan Maçlar:
  • Ortalama Puan:
  • Bugünkü Sıra:
Oylamalı Satranç
  • Devam Ediyor:
  • Toplam Puan:
  • Kazanılan Maçlar:
  • Bugünkü Sıra: